Chapter 1 – The Accident

Chapter 2 – The Past

Chapter 3 – The Now

Chapter 4 – The Escape

Chapter 5 – The Morning After

Chapter 6 – The Reboot

Chapter 7 – A New Day


2 responses to “Blackout”

  1. John_Connor says :

    Wow!! This is really really awesome, there’s some stuff in there that absolutely would have fitted in the original series, elements (finally, John and Cameron kissing!), emotions and details that i would have like to see happening… thanks for bringing this back alive, it’s beautifully written… looking forward to reading Awake…

  2. John Connor says :

    Well, what can i say? Awake is equally brilliant!! I enjoyed reading this so much, thank you!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: